ISO/TS 16949 Company

Contact Us
Head Office Plant II Regional Offices
NHK Automotive Components India Pvt Ltd
F-13 MIDC Chikalthana,
Aurangabad-431006
Phone: +91-240-6637000
FAX: +91-240-6637277
Email: sales@nhk-bclsprings.com
NHK Automotive Components India Pvt Ltd
K-103 & 125 MIDC Industrial Area Waluj,
Aurangabad-431136
Phone: +91-240-6642510
FAX: +91-240-6642514
Email : sales@nhk-bclsprings.com
Chennai

Mr. Rajesh Umashankar
No.20,Kanniamman Nagar,
Vadaperumbakkam,
Chennai-600060
Tamil Nadu
Mobile No: 9941415431
Email : rajesh@nhk-bclsprings.com
Contact Persons

1. Mr. A K Parlikar
    Vice President
    Mobile No. 9823322406
    Phone: +91-240-6637224
    FAX: +91-240-6637277
    Email : akparlikar@nhk-bclsprings.com

Contact Persons

1. Mr. A Gaffar
    Plant Head
    Mobile No. 9823322412
    Phone: +91-240-6642501
    FAX: +91-240-6642514
    Email : agaffar@nhk-bclsprings.com

Gurgaon

Mr. Sandeep K Juneja
Plot No.3,Shed No.D-57,
Sector-18,Maruti Indl. Area,
Gurgaon-122015
Haryana
Mobile: 9560708999
Email : skjuneja@nhk-bclsprings.com
2. Ms. Sreelata Govindu
    Manager-Sales
    Phone: +91-240-6637277
    FAX: +91-240-6637277
    Email : sreelata@nhk-bclsprings.com
Locate Us:

View Larger Map
Malur

Mr. Nandakumar
Plot No. 314, KIADB Industrial Area,
Phase-III, Malur,
Kolar-563130
Karnataka
Mobile No: 9986990696
Email : nandakumar@nhk-bclsprings.com


Home | About us | Products | Infrastructure | Certifications | Contact us
Clients | Webmail | Visit NHK Japan Copyright NHK Automotive Components India Pvt. Ltd. Design:NACI